Anschrift

Motorsportgemeinschaft Eberswalde e. V.
Jägerstraße 14
16227 Eberswalde

Telefon & E-Mail

Telefon: +49 (0) 3334 - 38 17 83
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 52 35 40 8
Fax: +49 (0) 3334 - 38 18 42
E-Mail: info@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Vorstand

Vorsitzender: Bernd Barig
E-Mail: bernd.barig@ibc-barig.com

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender: Manfred Wagner
E-Mail: manfred.wagner@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Schatzmeisterin: Loretta Freimuth
E-Mail: loretta.freimuth@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Sport- & Verkehrsleiter

Automobil: Lutz Steinbach
E-Mail: lutz.steinbach@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Kart: David Nowakowski
E-Mail: d.nowakowski@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Motocross: Rainer Dietzmann
E-Mail: rainer.dietzmann@telta.de

Verkehrsleiter: Ralf Baaz
E-Mail: ralf.baaz@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Internet

Ralf Baaz
E-Mail: ralf.baaz@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Barbara Hünike
E-Mail: barbara.huenike@motorsport-eberswalde.de